2015

It's All About the Music

 

Friday, January 02, 2015 - recordBar - Kansas City, MO

Westerners

The Electric Lungs
Me Like Bees

 

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - The Palace - Joplin, MO

The Itch

The Toos

Not A Planet

Me Like Bees

 

Thurday, January 15, 2015 - Riot Room - Kansas City, MO

David George

Bellymilk [Jellyfish tribute]

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - George's Majestic Lounge - Fayetteville, AR

Me Like Bees (missed)

Surf de Soleil

Benjamin del Shreve

Randall Shreve & the Sideshow

 

Monday, February 09, 2015 - The Granada - Lawrence, KS

Secret Someones

Little Daylight

Jukebox the Ghost

 

Tueday, February 17, 2015 - The Midland - Kansas City, MO

Archer (missed)

Like A Storm

Devour the Day

Hellyeah

 

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - recordBar - Kansas City, MO

Wild Party

Catfish & the Bottlemen

 

Monday, February 23, 2015 - The Firebird - St. Louis, MO

Wild Party

Catfish & the Bottlemen

 

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - Off Broadway - St. Louis, MO

Search Parties

Pine Barons

The Districts

 

Saturday, March 07, 2015 - recordBar - Kansas City, MO

Handsome Ghost

BØRNS

 

Friday, March 13, 2015 - Replay Lounge - Lawrence, KS

Archie Powell & the Exports

Me Like Bees

The Noise FM

 

Saturday, March 14, 2015 - recordBar - Kansas City, MO

Archie Powell & the Exports

Me Like Bees

The Noise FM

 

Sunday, March 15, 2015 - The Midland - Kansas City, MO

Mikky Ekko (missed)

Broods

 

Sunday, March 22, 2015 - Mills Record Company - Kansas City, MO

Rocky Votolato

 

Thursday, April 02, 2015 - The Midland - Kansas City, MO

Night Riots

Hippo Campus

The Mowgli's

 

Monday, April 06, 2015 - The Midland - Kansas City, MO

Outsides

Jungle

 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - Uptown Theatre - Kansas City, MO

The Noise FM

The Republic Tigers

OKGo

 

Friday, April 24, 2015 - various venues - Kansas City, MO

Hembree

Atlas

Shiner

Nite

Light Music

Lord Huron

The Relationship

The String & Return

Ben Kweller

 

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - various venues - Kansas City, MO

Gracie Schram

Not A Planet

Genevieve

Phox

Gates

Loma Prieta

Pianos Become the Teeth

Knox Hamilton

Me Like Bees

 

Friday, May 01, 2015 - The Midland - Kansas City, MO

Hembree

Joywave (missed)

The Kooks

Vance Joy

 

Thursday, May 07, 2015 - KC Live! - Kansas City, MO

Kitten

Meg Myers

Matt & Kim

 

Thursday, May 07, 2015 - recordBar - Kansas City, MO

She's a Keeper (missed)

Waters

 

Friday, May 08, 2015 - Davey's Uptown - Kansas City, MO

Brooke Thompson (missed)

Yore

Clairaudients

 

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO

Nelly

TLC

New Kids on the Block

 

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - The Waiting Room - Omaha, NE

Anniversaire

Copeland

 

Sunday, May 31, 2015 - The Waiting Room - Omaha, NE

Gilligan Moss

Glass Animals

 

Tuesday, June 02, 2015 - Rose Music Hall - Columbia, MO

Jonathan Tyler

The Dover and the Wolf

Butch Walker

 

Wednesday, June 03, 2015 - Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

Not A Planet

 

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - Knuckleheads - Kansas City, MO

Hembree

Anderson East (missed)

 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

Hembree

 

Friday, June 19, 2015 - West Bottoms - Kansas City, MO

Outsides

In the Valley Below

MS MR

The Mowgli's

 

Saturday, June 20, 2015 - West Bottoms - Kansas City, MO

Atlas

Moon Hooch

The Very Best

Atlas Genius

H. Roddy Walston & the Business

Mayer Hawthorne


Sunday, June 21, 2015 - West Bottoms - Kansas City, MO

Hearts of Darkness

The Grisly Hand

Big Head Todd & the Monsters

 

Thursday, July 02, 2015 - Henry Maier Festival Park - Milwaukee, WI

Hembree

HIGHS

Phox

OK Go

 

Tueday, July 14, 2015 - Tank Room - Kansas City, MO

Wild Party

The Griswolds

 

Thursday, July 16, 2015 - Linden Square - Gladstone, MO

The Slowdown (missed)

The Moth & the Flame 

 

Friday, July 24, 2015 - KC Live! - Kansas City, MO

American Hi-Fi

Toadies

Fuel

Everclear

 

Saturday, July 25, 2015 - Sporting Park - Kansas City, KS

The Greeting Committee

Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness (missed)

K. Flay (missed)

Milky Chance

Zella Day

Glass Animals

Hanni El Katib (missed)

Taking Back Sunday (missed)

Misterwives (missed)

Awolnation (missed)

Robert Delong (missed)

Alt-J (missed)

 

Saturday, August 08, 2015 - Uptown Theatre - Kansas City, MO

BØRNS

Bleachers (missed)

Charli XCX (missed)

 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - recordBar - Kansas City, MO

Westerners

Me Like Bees

 

Friday, August 21, 2015 - Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO

Royal Blood

Foo Fighters

 

Saturday, August 22, 2015 - recordBar - Kansas City, MO

Carswell & Hope

Pet Project

David George & a Crooked Mile

 

Thursday, August 27, 2015 - Aftershock - Merriam, KS

Fossil Youth (missed)

Bears & Company (missed)

Better Off

The Early November

 

Friday, August 28, 2015 - KC Live! - Kansas City, MO

Reel Big Fish

 

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

Me Like Bees

 

Thursday, September 24, 2015 - Memorial Hall - Kansas City, KS

Maria the Mexican (missed)

Jessica Paige (missed)

David George & a Crooked Mile (missed)

Blackbird Revue

Not A Planet

The Clementines (missed)

 

Friday, September 25, 2015 - Plaza Art Fair - Kansas City, MO

Not A Planet

 

Thursday, October 01, 2015 - The Midland - Kansas City, MO

Hinds

Glass Animals

 

Friday, October 02, 2015 - The Bottleneck - Lawrence, KS

Hippo Campus

JR JR (missed)

 

Saturday, October 03, 2015 - Shawnee Mission Park - Shawnee, KS

Rachel Platten

Plain White T's

 

Monday, October 05, 2015 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

Hinds

Glass Animals

 

Tuesday, October 06, 2015 - recordBar - Kansas City, MO

Avid Dancer

BØRNS

 

Friday, October 09, 2015 - KC Live! - Kansas City, MO

Jamie N Commons

Kodaline

Catfish & the Bottlemen

 

Saturday, October 10, 2015 - Crossroads KC - Kansas City, MO

Pink Royal (missed)

Your Friend (missed)

Not A Planet

Beautiful Bodies

Knox Hamilton

Hembree

Wolf Alice (missed)

 

Friday, October 23, 2015 - Tank Room - Kansas City, MO

Atlas

Bearing Torches

 

Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - Tank Room - Kansas City, MO

Elliot Moss

Colony House

COIN

 

Sunday, November 08, 2015 - Knuckleheads - Kansas City, MO

Kangaroo Knife Fight (missed)

Westerners

Me Like Bees

Yes You Are

The Noise FM

Federation of Horsepower (missed)

 

Sunday, November 29, 2015 - The Midland - Kansas City, MO

K. Flay

The Mowgli's

Lights (missed)

 

Tuesday, December 08, 2015 - recordBar - Kansas City, MO

The Slowdown (missed)

Yes You Are (missed)

The Moth & the Flame

 

Saturday, December 12, 2015 - recordBar - Kansas City, MO

The Author & the Illustrator

Bonzo Madrid

The Noise FM

 

Friday, December 18, 2015 - Buffalo Room - Kansas City, MO

Chris Crabtree

The Author & the Illustrator

Clairaudients

 

Wednesday, December 30, 2015 - recordBar - Kansas City, MO

The Yotes

Pink Royal

Not A Planet

 

Thursday, December 31, 2015 - recordBar - Kansas City, MO

jaenki

Various Blonde

The Conquerors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.