2001

It's All About the Music

 

Friday, January 05, 2001 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

Blu Voodoo

The Follow

Shaman's Harvest

 

Thursday, January 18, 2001 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

Thulium (missed)

Podstar

Free Food

Non-Stop 3

 

Friday, February 23, 2001 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

American Hi-Fi

VAST

Eve 6

 

Saturday, February 24, 2001 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

Juvenile Wreck (missed)

MU330

 

Wednesday, February 28, 2001 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

5th Element

Non-Stop 3

Magical Disappearing Act

 

Thursday, March 08, 2001 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

Chip

Mr. Sean P Brown

Carson's Daily

 

Sunday, March 11, 2001 - Hearnes Center Field House - Columbia, MO

Ozma

The Get Up Kids

Weezer

 

Friday, March 16, 2001 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

Stilljoy

The Follow
One June Oracle

 

Wednesday, April 04, 2001 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

Diffuser

Dexter Freebish

SR-71

 

Saturday, April 07, 2001 - Biggest Bar and Grille - Columbia, MO

Klaim

Bowling for Soup

Blue October

Sponge

 

Tuesday, April 17, 2001 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

Chip

Lights Out

Carson's Daily

Isharethedream

 

Thursday, May 24, 2001 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

No One

Dry Kill Logic

Spineshank

Fear Factory

 

Friday, June 01, 2001 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

One Shot Crockett

Stilljoy

One June Oracle

 

Wednesday, June 06, 2001 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

Sullen

Bird3

Veruca Salt

 

Thursday, June 07, 2001 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

Trans-Lux

Saliva

Oleander

 

Saturday, June 09, 2001 - Sandstone Amphitheatre - Bonner Springs, KS

From Zero (missed)

Oleander

Puddle of Mudd (missed)

Stabbing Westward

Mesh STL (missed)

Monster Magnet

Econoline Crush

Seven Mary Three (missed)

Cold

Buckcherry

Saliva (missed)

Staind

Live

 

Monday, July 09, 2001 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

One June Oracle

Josh Joplin Group

 

Thursday, July 19, 2001 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

Full Feature

the little features

Ario Progitica

 

Monday, July 30, 2001 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

greenwheel

Flickerstick

 

Friday, August 31, 2001 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

Magical Disappearing Act

Isharethedream

Ario Progitica

Non-Stop 3

 

Friday, September 14, 2001 - Jesse Auditorium - Columbia, MO

Michelle Branch

The Calling
Lifehouse

 

Tuesday, September 25, 2001 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

greenwheel

Athenaeum

The Push Stars

 

Thursday, September 27, 2001 - Shattered - Columbia, MO

One June Oracle

Soulcracker

 

Friday, October 19, 2001 - Savvis Center - St. Louis, MO

Tricky
Tool

 

Saturday, October 20, 2001 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

The Kicks

The Eyeliners

The Donnas

 

Thursday, October 25, 2001 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

Dionysus

Oddfellow

greenwheel

 

Thursday, November 08, 2001 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

Neptune Crush

Free Food

Non-Stop 3

Ultimate Fakebook

 

Wednesday, November 28, 2001 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

Evil Beaver (missed)

Injected

Local H

 

Saturday, December 01, 2001 - Eastside Live - Columbia, MO

Magical Disappearing Act

Oddfellow

 

Saturday, December 08, 2001 - Missouri Theatre - Columbia, MO

1509 Tupelo

 

Monday, December 17, 2001 - The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

The Follow

gODHEAD

Gravity Kills

Pigface

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.